Zodi’s Blog

New Caption Contest

Beat my caption. But remember; my safety word is ‘ouch.’

Since I’m under the weather and Dayquiled out of my head, I brought the Caption Contest out of retirement. Whoever comes up with the funniest one will win a beautiful blue link and international recognition. The winner will be revealed next Monday!  

blog pics 431

What do you think hunny bunny? 15E for a genuine Dolce and Gabbana!!

                                                                                                               

October 27, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

26 Comments »

  1. Lady in black & white dress: “Whatcha got man? I’m just looking to get high with my friends. How bout a dime bag?”

    Black guy: “Let’s work out a trade. A dime bag for some time with the babe in the flowery dress.”

    I’m a sick man. 😉

    Comment by Jay | October 27, 2009 | Reply

    • Yea, but you’re sick in a hilarious way.

      Thanks Jay!!

      Comment by Scott Oglesby | October 27, 2009 | Reply

  2. One of these things is not like the other…..

    I got nuthin. I suck at caption contests!

    Comment by Candice | October 27, 2009 | Reply

    • The guy! The guy is wearing glasses?

      Thanks Candice!!

      Comment by Scott Oglesby | October 28, 2009 | Reply

  3. Older Lady – Here you go 25 Pesos
    Young Guy – Whoa Whoa….25 pesos ??? for an ounce of weed….

    ZMAN SENDS

    Comment by steve | October 27, 2009 | Reply

    • I think that would be a great price, considering the high quality.

      Thanks Steve!!

      Comment by Scott Oglesby | October 28, 2009 | Reply

  4. Scuse me sir, can you read this map for us…its written in Italian…

    zman sends

    Comment by steve | October 27, 2009 | Reply

  5. 50 euros for the lot. Then we can take it back to the cruise ship and get stoned out of our friggin brains

    Comment by nursemyra | October 27, 2009 | Reply

    • “But what are we going to tell that porter who was supposed to hook us up?”

      Thanks Nursemyra!!

      Comment by Scott Oglesby | October 28, 2009 | Reply

  6. Oh Scott, I hope you feel better soon!!!

    OK, I’ll give it a shot:

    This shit’s chronic!! Betty, thanks for holding me up.

    Comment by Candy | October 27, 2009 | Reply

    • I can totally see that, great job. And thanks for the well wishes!

      Thanks Candy!!

      Comment by Scott Oglesby | October 28, 2009 | Reply

  7. I know how you feel!! and so I hope you feel better real soon

    I see the scene like this, straight out of my family

    “Gladys! Hold me up, Oy! the shock is about to kill me. He says he’s my grandson and he has papers”

    Comment by dianne | October 27, 2009 | Reply

    • Wow, I can see that one too. “My son did that that 2 month trip to Morocco 19 years ago.”

      Thanks Dianne!!

      Comment by Scott Oglesby | October 28, 2009 | Reply

  8. But here in the Deep South, some things never change…

    Comment by Capitalist Lion Tamer | October 28, 2009 | Reply

    • Yep, even the Deep South of Spain.

      Thanks CLT!!

      Comment by Scott Oglesby | October 28, 2009 | Reply

  9. “Jamal always felt like the black sheep of the family.”

    Comment by Bill Reed | October 28, 2009 | Reply

    • “Which is odd, because he’s always done the best in school, been the best at soccer, and worked the hardest.”

      Thanks Bill!!

      Comment by Scott Oglesby | October 28, 2009 | Reply

  10. NO MAM!!!!…..me no wan see you babies, babies!
    Show me da money!

    Comment by Micky-T | October 28, 2009 | Reply

    • Those Euros stack up real nice against the Dirham!

      Thanks Micky!!

      Comment by Scott Oglesby | October 29, 2009 | Reply

  11. Mine was the same as yours…except instead of hunny bunny it was “sweet tits”, and instead of Dolce and Gabbana, it was Coach.

    Just like they do it in Belize…

    Comment by bschooled | October 28, 2009 | Reply

    • Your answer has been logged it B. You at least have me beat with a George Carlin reference and all! I thought that D & G pretty much took over the South and Central American markets as well?

      Thanks B!!

      Comment by Scott Oglesby | October 29, 2009 | Reply

  12. “My boomerang won’t come back!”

    Comment by phfrankie bondo | October 31, 2009 | Reply

    • Haha, thanks for stopping by Phfrankie!!

      Comment by Scott Oglesby | November 1, 2009 | Reply

  13. Are the polls closed? Excellent.

    “And this my dears, is a black man.”

    Comment by Ramblin' Rooster | November 3, 2009 | Reply

    • Damn, you got in just after the closing bell! Too bad, because that shit was tight!

      Thanks Rooster!!

      Comment by Scott Oglesby | November 3, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

