Zodi’s Blog

Good News and Bad News

I have good news and bad news.

I’ll start with the bad news so we can end on a positive note. As you probably knew anyway, Zodiblog is now defunct.

The good news is that I have a brand new blog on a brand new website. Also? I wrote a book! Lost In Spain: A Collection Of Humorous Essays

Technically that’s two instances of fantastic news so I’m pretty sure that not only cancels out the bad news but obliterates it from existence. It’s like if you went back to 1888 and killed Hitler’s mother.

Shit. Now I’ve ended on a mother killing note.

Okay, forget about mommy murders and think about puppies rolling all over each other in a rush to get to a pint of ice-cream that then gets stuck on one of their heads.

See you soon over at the new digs!

Scott

February 25, 2014 Posted by | Uncategorized | , , | 3 Comments